Jo2361

+ -
+
a woman Jo2361
a woman Jo2361
a woman Jo2361
a woman Jo2361
I am Jo2361, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Macaé, Brazil.
About me:
Intereçante
“ Ola meu nome é joyce , tenho 1 filho , sou carinhosa , sou atenciosa , gosto de ficar em casa so vendo filme e comendo pipoca gosto de ir a praia ,ir na cachoeira , gosto de ir no cinema andar de bicicleta ,gosto de animas tenho 3 cachorras. Isso sao algumas coisas que gosto ,se quizer saber mas tera que me conhecer para saber. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gosto de homem carinho , atencioso quer sabe o quer quer , homens que queira um relacionamento não so diversao , não importo se ele tem filho . Quero saber do carater. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info