Rafa

+ -
+
a woman Rafa
a woman Rafa
I am Rafa.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Florianópolis, Brazil.
About me:
Quero uma companhia para relacionamento
“ Prazer me chamo rafael ,gosto de fica em casa assistindo tv ,gosto de novas amizades,sair para conhecer lugares novos,fazer amizades,moro sozinho,tenho casa propria,gosto de ajudar as pessoas nos momentos ruim e bons,trabalho todo dia,e quero encontrar uma companhia para namora ou ter um relacionamento serio Se gostou chama ai para conversa Whats (48)9 98531993 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero encontrar uma parceira que goste de fazer tudo e que sempre esteja cmg em qualquer momentos ruins ou bons e que goste da pessoa nao por beleza e sim por caráter  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 25 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is very short and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info