+ -
a woman Marih
a woman Marih
a woman Marih
I am Marih, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a woman.
I live in Penápolis, Brazil.
About me:
“ Gosto de ler, ouvir música (principalmente pop, indie e MPB), ir ao cinema, sair pra dar um passeio com uma companhia legal, sorveterias e amo animais. Gosto de filmes de terror, suspense, animação e ficção e de ver séries. Sou educada, paciente, engraçada, bem tranquila e não muito chegada a festas. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma pessoa que seja educada, carinhosa, divertida, que respeite as outras pessoas e suas diferenças. Que queira uma boa amizade e que goste de animais. ”
I prefer that you are19 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Snapchat
Buy this contact info