AndrezzaMolira

+ -
+
a woman AndrezzaMolira
a woman AndrezzaMolira
a woman AndrezzaMolira
a woman AndrezzaMolira
I am AndrezzaMolira, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
Ela brilha como ouro.
“ Sou tímida inicialmente mas depois que me solto não paro de falar. Amo conversar, viajar, conhecer lugares. Mas também amo ficar em casa assistir Netflix e comer pizza. Gosto de tudo um pouco e tô sempre disposta a aprender. Acho que tudo se resolve conversando. Se quer só curtição a minha fase já passou.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguém que seja sincero, respeitoso e que queira algo sério. Seus músculos e dinheiro não vão me conquistar, eu busco algo além. Pessoas que se acham inteligentes demais também não me encanta. Quero alguém simples e de bom coração. Que esteja disposto a conhecer de verdade .  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info