Não Tenho

a woman Não Tenho
a woman Não Tenho
a woman Não Tenho
a woman Não Tenho
I am Não Tenho.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil.
About me:
Solteiro
“ Sou um homem romântico, inteligente, determinado, gentil, romântico, apaixonado, gosto de amores que dão em relações longas, etc. Eu não sou como muitos gostariam que fosse, mas sou do jeito que Deus me fez e sinto orgulho em ser assim! Eu não sou perfeito, ninguém é. É por isso que os seres humanos podem coexistir com os outros, porque cada um tem sua própria fraqueza. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma mulher romântica, meiga, determinada, gentil, apaixonada, tímida, calma, que goste de amores que dão em relações longas, não queira ser perfeita, mas queira ser uma mulher que se aperfeiçoa todos os dias. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 22 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.