Flormorena1993

+ -
+
a woman Flormorena1993
a woman Flormorena1993
I am Flormorena1993, 26 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Cordeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Amor,respeito e fidelidade
“ Estou a procura da minha felicidade... Não pretendo ficar solteira.... Procuro um companheiro que tenha objetivos de crescer juntos... Pois já sofri muito pois parece que eu não tenho sorte no amor com brasileiros por isso procuro mais longe fora do meu país Procuro minha cara metade...... Alguém que me complete ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Meu parceiro ideial seria um homem honesto que me ame e que me respeite... Trabalhador,que pense alto como eu Crescer juntos e meu foco Nada de crescer e nospresar  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have4 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info