Bia

+ -
+
a woman Bia
I am Bia, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Sinceridade, bom humor e amor pra vida
“ Gosto de boa música (rock sempre é minha 1 opção) , cinema e dependendo do momento...uma bela sessão Netflix no sofá. .. Não sou fã de balada, prefiro barzinho ou estar com amigos. Adoro animais e sou apaixonada pelos meus sobrinhos (de sangue e de ) , então se vc não gosta... pule meu perfil. Praticante de cozinhaterapia... sem neuras ou exageros. Enfim ... o restante só perguntar ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Educado, gentil , amoroso e muito bom humor ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info