Denisedone

+ -
+
a woman Denisedone
a woman Denisedone
a woman Denisedone
a woman Denisedone
I am Denisedone, 53 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Feliz, de bem com a vida!!!!
“ Estou a procura do amor, amo praia, dançar, viajar, futebol e fins de semana!!! Gosto de dormir tarde, sonhar, viver, trabalhar e curtir. A vida é muito curta pra não aproveitar!!!! Sou flamenguista, divorciada, uma filha humana e uma filha cachorrinha!!! O importante é ser feliz e acreditar em um novo amor!!!!! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa divertida, que saiba dar valor a vida, que goste de viajar, passear, ver bons filmes em casa, que goste de cachorros e que tenha leveza!!!  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info