Cris

+ -
+
a woman Cris
a woman Cris
a woman Cris
a woman Cris
I am Cris, 57 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Balneário Camboriú, Brazil.
About me:
cris
“ sou assistente social, viúva, 3 filhos adultos e avó de 4 netos. Trabalho em BC a 10 anos como funcionária pública. Gosto de caminhar e ficar na praia , barzinho , restaurante, sair com amigos e família. Adoro dar boas gargalhadas. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Amoroso , sincero , de bem com a vida . Curta está com família e amigos . Goste de viajar , praia , caminhar, barzinho , restaurante, curta música. etc ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are47 - 65 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info