+ -
a woman Perrier
a woman Perrier
a woman Perrier
a woman Perrier
I am Perrier, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Duque de caxias, Brazil.
About me:
Garota brasileira
“ Meu nome é Andreia, tenho 25 anos. Gosto de sair, beber uma boa cerveja, conversar bastante, conhecer pessoas novas. Passear em shoppings, bares, baladas, cinema. Espero encontrar uma pessoa legal que saiba ter uma boa conversa e agradável. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa bom de papo, que não fique o tempo inteiro no celular, que se tiver que se entregar mergulha por inteiro, não interesseiro, que não fique me pedindo foto toda hr e que goste de sair para os mesmo lugares que eu. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I never exercise.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info