Ryan_96

+ -
+
a woman Ryan_96
a woman Ryan_96
a woman Ryan_96
I am Ryan_96, 24 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Ser e fazer feliz
“ Quem sou eu? Poderia descrever-me fisicamente, falar da minha personalidade, do que gosto, mas para falar a verdade eu não quero. Infelizmente, isso não é importante, por que quem nos define são as pessoas, cada pessoa tem um conceito diferente sobre nós. Pergunte ao meu inimigo quem sou e ele me julgaras mal, pergunte ao meu amigo e ele dirá minhas qualidade. Pergunte-me quem sou... e te direi: Sou o que você vê... agora depende dos seus olhos! Pode me perguntar oq quiser! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Amiga, fiel, carinhosa o restante vamos conversando e nos conhecendo ”
I prefer that you are18 - 28 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Dutch, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info