Sky Hiker

+ -
+
a woman Sky Hiker
a woman Sky Hiker
a woman Sky Hiker
a woman Sky Hiker
I am Sky Hiker, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Ellensburg, United States.
About me:
Sky Hiker
“ I am a professional, easy going guy. Outdoorsy. Debit free. Single. No kids. Non-smoker. Postgrad. Monogamous. LTR. 511ft (180cm). What I love: πŸ—»πŸ•πŸ–πŸœπŸπŸ”πŸŒ„πŸŠπŸŽ·πŸŽΈπŸŽΉπŸŽ΅. I don't like: β˜”πŸŒ‚πŸŒͺπŸŽ²β™ πŸΉβ˜£β˜’. Life is like a roller coaster, live it, be happy, enjoy life. Ten facts about me: 1. I have green eyes - only 2% of humans have it 2. Credit score 810 TransUnion 3. I am professionally very successful 4. I have lived, worked, and also visited almost every country you may think of 5. I have a kind and patient personality 6. I love outdoors 7. I treat my beloved partner like a queen 8. I love to travel, and indeed I travel a lot 9. I am an excellent chef... everybody says the food I cook is extremely delicious 10. I am very playful I have an ENFP - Campaigner Personality. With an ENFP, you'll never have the same day twice. ENFPs are a whirlwind of thoughts and ideas. They are bursting with plans for trips that you could take,..... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ She is monogamous and can find laughter in anything, love outdoors, off-grid, traveling. Let's meet for a drink or a coffee and see how things go from there. - My Love ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 18 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, German, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info