Sissy

a woman Sissy
I am Sissy, 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sobradinho, Brazil.
About me:
Looking for love
“ If I am young, it does not mean that I cant love, or I cant make thoughtful plans or decisions. I am more than ready to create a family. The marriage of my parents is a great example to me. Seeing how much my mothers efforts keep my father happy, I want to follow in her footsteps. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My man should be ready to get a lot of love, care, tenderness and warmth from me. I dont look for status, money or some fancy things. I look for a man for the way he is. ”
I prefer that you are50 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English.