Jessy

+ -
+
a woman Jessy
a woman Jessy
I am Jessy, 28 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Tenho em mim, todos os sonhos do mundo
“ Sou um pouco tímida, mas, quando pego intimidade a timidez some, leonina, um pouco carinhosa mas não tanto, hahahaha, sou amiga, carismática, amo comer, praia, dançar, personalidade forte, meiga, engraçada, divertida, simpática, amo assistir filmes e séries passeios, praia, está na companhia de pessoas que amo, entre muitas outras coisas também. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem, amigo, leal, parceiro, engraçado e sério ao mesmo tempo, com caráter, com grande personalidade, carinhoso, meigo, simpático, determinado, protetor, cheiroso, amoroso e autêntico! Meu amor ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info