Lore

+ -
+
a woman Lore
a woman Lore
a woman Lore
I am Lore, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a man.
I live in GUNMA KEN, Japan.
About me:
Lore
“ Eu me chamo lore...Moro no Japao a cinco anos...Tenho dois filhos adultos.Adoro viajar conhecer lugares historicos...Meu sonho e poder faser um cruzeiro pela Grecia.Ja estive em onze paises ...Nao sou rica sempre trabalhei e viajei de ferias .Espero ter passado um pouco de mim .Qualquer duvida so perguntar obrigado ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conhecer uma pessoa sincera,sorridente de bem com a vida e com todos.Podemos trocar experiencias e ideias...Podemos ser amigos ou algo mais ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are47 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 152 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is hindu.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info