Liah

+ -
+
a woman Liah
a woman Liah
a woman Liah
a woman Liah
I am Liah, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Goiânia, Brazil.
About me:
Estou a procura de um namorado
“ Imprevisível, gosto de conhecer pessoas novas, sou extrovertida, nao gosto de pessoas mal educadas. Pra ser sincera mesmo gosto de homem maduro e que saiba o que queira. Entrar em contato só se quiser algo mesmo, pode ser escondidinho, namorar ou casar. Gosto de do ar livre, viajar e aventuras. Parque, cinema, shopping, caminhar, beijar na boca. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Educado,carinhoso, extrovertido, simples, sem frescura, nao importa se for casado, me tratando bem é o que importa, que curta um chamego, viajar, beijar, sincero, só entrar em contato comigo se quiser algo mesmo, nao quero me iludir. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 99 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other religion.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info