Si

+ -
+
a woman Si
a woman Si
a woman Si
a woman Si
I am Si, 48 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Real Woman
“ i love beach, sun, travelling, people with sense of humor. I like celebrations, dogs, driving, riding a horse. I would say that i´m friendly, an open heart, resilient, optimist, a hard working an organized person. I'm not a selfish person, i'dont stand for Injustice, i'dont like to debate about politician and religion.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I like honest and sincere people, polite man, sociable and easy to talk, good listener, friendly, very caring, gentle, good mood, intelligent, calm, that loves beach and travelling. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to neck and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info