+ -
a woman J2ly
a woman J2ly
a woman J2ly
I am J2ly, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Phoenix, United States.
About me:
Strong active and passionate
“ Im a 39 year old single dad to a toddler. I love life and put my everything into anything I do. Enjoy hiking, fitness, and food. I am into sports. I have a thirst for adventure and knowledge. My limited experience with Brazil comes from working in the past at Fogo De Chao, but I grew to love the Brazilian people and way.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Confident, passionate, and independent. I love a sense of humor. I look for somebody who can stand by my side with confidence, but not too stubborn as to create conflict. I appreciate fitness and enjoy having a mutual passion for a healthy lifestyle. Strong women (physically and emotionally) are who I gravitate to.  ”
I prefer that you are27 - 36 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 110 and 114 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I smoke rarely.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info