Cris

+ -
+
a woman Cris
I am Cris, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza Brasil, Brazil.
About me:
Cris
“ Bem ,eu gosto de ler ,ouvir músicas e conversar ...acho que o diálogo é a saída para se resolver sobre tudo. Normalmente eu sou sempre tranquila e observador. Sinceridade é meu forte, não espere diferente de mim. Mas procuro nunca magoar alguém para não ser magoada. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguém sincero e leal que procure de verdade um relacionamento estável e feliz. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are42 - 68 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have4 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info