Luci

+ -
+
a woman Luci
a woman Luci
a woman Luci
I am Luci, 57 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Ibiraçu, Brazil.
About me:
Amo a vida!
“ Dinâmica, sempre encontro soluções para tudo e não gosto de perder o controle de nada.Sou observadora, investigativa e curiosa. Tem uma grande curiosidade para saber como tudo funciona, sociável e simpática, intensa, romântica, carinhosa, as vezes chata..kk, observadora, tímida as vezes,tenho um ótimo coração, amo os animais e a natureza, odeio mentiras , que fiquem me enrolando, e traições, bem resolvida e adoro viver a vida, ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Bem - humorado, romântico, carinhoso, atencioso,goste de viajar, natureza, animais,passear de mãos dadas como um casal de adolescentes..kkk,otimista, bem resolvido, e de bem com a vida ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info