Sw08sun

+ -
+
a woman Sw08sun
a woman Sw08sun
I am Sw08sun, 43 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Nova Odessa, Brazil.
About me:
Good woman looking for a good man
“ I am kind, simple, an easy going person and good listener. I like to learn about new culture, talk with people to know their stories. I like to watch movies, read books, listen music, and cook to my family. If you are interested to learn Portuguese, I can help you, and I would like to improve my English with you, I think so cute "gringo" speaking Portuguese. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for a good man, honest, confident, kind with unknown people, a man who loves animals, beloved by his family, simple, and with a good sense of humor. ”
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info