Alexandre

+ -
+
a woman Alexandre
a woman Alexandre
a woman Alexandre
a woman Alexandre
I am Alexandre, 55 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Florianópolis, Brazil.
About me:
me falta a outra metade
“ companheiro,honesto,educado,amoroso,prestativo . tudo de bom. querem saber meus defeitos. só voce me dira. pois é muito dificil voce achar um defeito em voce mesmo. mas eu não sei mas o que falar so estou enchendo linguiça. porque tenho que formar 50 palavras para ir a proxima fase. po. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ descrevi o que penso de mim acredito que seja reciproco no que quero o mesmo para mim quero para a outra pessoa. falta pouco. para completar. pronto ”
I prefer that you are21 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have4 children.

I wish to have 10 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info