Mira69

+ -
+
a woman Mira69
I am Mira69, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Newmarket, Canada.
About me:
Mr.
“ Sou uma pessoa,calma, leal, adoro fazer amizades, gosto de viajar, musicas, ler livros, ver bons filmes, gosto de esportes radicais, como: paraquedismo, caca-submarina, mergulhar, godto de voar de planador, voar em avioes pequenos, e outros. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Minha parceira ideal deve ser atenciosa, carinhosa e leal, e ser fiel ao relacionamento. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are44 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info