Thelo

+ -
+
a woman Thelo
a woman Thelo
a woman Thelo
a woman Thelo
I am Thelo, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Paranatinga - MT, Brazil.
About me:
a procura de uma mozão!
“  Gosto de sair para lugares tranquilo tipo um balneário, pesque pague, ou um barzinho legal... ficar em casa, assar uma carne ou curtir um bom filme ou série. Se tem os mesmo gosto me chama no WhatsApp 66984323335 e vamos nos conhecer melhor, quem sabe não daria uma ótima história 🤗😉  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Amo simplicidade. valorizo mulher simples, caprichosa e meiga. Busco por mulher, feminina, atenciosa, parceira, compreensiva. Pode ser ciumenta mas desde que nós limites rsrs. Se vc se identifica e procura um relacionamento de verdade, por favor me add no WhatsApp. Vimos se conhecer, quem sabe não podemos contar uma linda história 🤗 66984323335  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info