Noaidi

+ -
+
a woman Noaidi
a woman Noaidi
a woman Noaidi
a woman Noaidi
I am Noaidi, 53 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Oslo, Norway.
About me:
Noaidi samiolbmot
“ im an sami indigenious from Northen Norway. Im photographer and nurse. I love canoe and outdoor life wish i do my photograpy.. of the Wildlife. Im calm, faithful and kind. love animales, Music, sports,Movies, love to make Food, i love what make the life good to live and make my life sense. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ She most be faithful, kind hearted, gentel, fun, love the outdoor life. love animales, She most be speaking English, but not perfectly. She would be indigenious and love the Family life. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Danish, English, French, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Sami.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info