Livia

+ -
+
a woman Livia
a woman Livia
a woman Livia
a woman Livia
I am Livia, 48 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Um novo recomeço para um novo amor.
“ Sou romântica,sincera,compreensível,companheira,amiga,disposta a conhecer novos obstáculos,respeito,carácter e simplicidade. Oi ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem decidido de carácter e boa índole que esteja disposto a recomeçar uma nova vida sem complicações e que não Seje aventureiro,que realmente queira um relacionamento sério.Dispenso aventuras ou curiosos,quer saber mais sobre mim e só me perguntar terei o prazer em responder. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are47 - 61 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info