+ -
a woman Adrih
a woman Adrih
a woman Adrih
a woman Adrih
I am Adrih, 21 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Pomerode SC, Brazil.
About me:
Sejam bem vindos ao meu mundo
“ Ola , meu nome é Adriane tenho "18 " anos , bom eu me acho uma pessoa incrível , em caso de dúvidas vem cvs cmg pra ter ctz , ahhh sou uma pessoa bem brincalhona e as vezes bipolar , e uma ótima amigona pra tudo , e n gosto quando demora pra responder , e sou ciumenta tbm kkkk  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de um cara , legal , parceiro , carinhoso , brincalhão , sincero , uma pessoa bem otimista , uma pessoa q pensa num futuro juntos, q queira ter filhos , e uma família ... ”
I prefer that you are18 - 20 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 145 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is very long and auburn. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info