Spleen81

+ -
+
a woman Spleen81
a woman Spleen81
a woman Spleen81
a woman Spleen81
I am Spleen81, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Meråker, Norway.
About me:
This is me.
“ 38 year old musician with two kids. I like to read books, lift weights and spend time with good people. I also play a lot of instruments and compose a lot of music. I am generally a smart and likable person who like brazilian women, I find brazilian women to be the most beautiful women on earth.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Smart, kind, beautiful, preferably a nice body and passionate. I like a woman to be comfortable with her own body and mind and ready for fun, romantic evenings and doing stuff we both like.  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 184 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are spectrum of colors.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is buddhist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Dutch, English, Mandarin, Norwegian, Swedish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info