TexiCAN

+ -
+
a woman TexiCAN
a woman TexiCAN
a woman TexiCAN
I am TexiCAN, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Killeen, United States.
About me:
Single, Bilingual, & ready to mingle !
“ Single father who loves kids, family, dancing, cooking & traveling when I can. I love music to dance to esp bachata, merengue, & salsa. Tambien hablo espanol. Must have a sense of humor & understand the value of loyalty. I’m retired military & have a background in the medical field. But currently stay at home to raise my children after a very long & hard divorce. Hope to hear from you soon.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Great sense of humor. Takes good care of her personal body. Health & mental health is needed. Patient, loving, must be affectionate!! Please, be ready for a serious relationship & not be scared to work on us when things get hard. Because Im far from perfect but I promise I wont quit on you!! ”
I prefer that you are21 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info