+ -
a woman Bethyaraujo
a woman Bethyaraujo
I am Bethyaraujo, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Pernambuco, Brazil.
About me:
Deus e fiel
“ Sou uma pessoa meiga inteligente ,batalhadora luto pela quilo que eu quero , ,sou bem objetiva e sempre correndo atrás dos meus sonhos ,sempre aprendendo com os meus erros e com os meus erros é que aprendo, sou muito família amo está sempre com a minha família amo a vida e primeiramente sempre tendo fé e confiar em Deus. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Primeiramente tem que ser como eu correndo sempre atrás dos sonhos, seja uma pessoa bem família, seja uma pessoa meiga carinhoso atencioso e ser bem família ”
I prefer that you are40 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite way of spending time is spending time with family.
My appearance is: Arab - Middle East, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 154 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info