+ -
a woman Belly
I am Belly, 22 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
“ I am a baby looking for a daddy! At first, I am shy, but soon I get intimate. I am very loving and caring, and I like to talk about everything. Let's talk, get to know each other, if we get along, we can go to the next level. 😉 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ For a relationship, I am looking for a loving, caring and very generous man. May it help me to realize my dreams and grow in life. If you fit my requirements, let's talk! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are24 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films and spending time at home.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info