Juan José Sánchez

a woman Juan José Sánchez
I am Juan José Sánchez, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Palamós, Spain.
About me:
Buenos días.
“ Soy profesional del deporte...cocinero... Piloto de helicópteros... No tengo hijos, y necesito una familia. He trabajado muy duro toda la vida ... Y ha llegado el momento de vivir.... De tener una vida tranquila y sencilla, con amor, con paz, sin problemas. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Necesito una esposa, una mujer sería, fiel, dulce y cariñosa, para hacer una familia. Necesito una mujer con la que disfrutar de la vida con amor, trabajo y serenidad. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 40 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are green.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak English, French, Spanish.