Vivi35

+ -
+
a woman Vivi35
a woman Vivi35
I am Vivi35, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Vivi vivi
“ Em busca sempre do melhor para minha vida. Valorizo o caráter, a sinceridade e o respeito das pessoas. Sou divertida, gosto de fazer exercícios físicos, ir para academia, cinema, restaurantes, praia e ficar em casa também. Adoro programas durante o dia. Adoro cachorros e os animais. Gosto de comida japonesa, churrasco e doces. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sincero, carinhoso, gentil, trabalhador e respeitador. Que seja um homem educado. Que goste de animais, fazer exercícios físicos, que goste mais do dia do que da noite.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are36 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info