+ -
a woman Michael
a woman Michael
I am Michael, 41 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Porto, Portugal.
About me:
Boa disposição procura-se!!!
“ Simpático, divertido..gosto de sair, gosto de estar entre amigos, gosto de clube, gosto de namorar, amo praia, amo mar, gosto peixe, gosto de churrasco, gosto de trabalhar, gosto de futebol, volei, basket, futsal, gosto de sertanejo, gosto do Galão da Massa, gosto de BH, gosto de Minas, amo o Brasil. Parece até discurso político:):):) ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ De bem com a vida, sentido de humor, caliente:):) , com curvas :), divertida, alto astral, que goste futebol, sair para jantar, que goste de rir, sorrir, brincar, que seja uma mulher independente, decidida, guerreira, gostosa:), maravilhosa, cheirosa, paciente, orgulhosa, c/familia grande, com vontade de comer churrasco:) com vontade só:)..difícil?!!! Naaaaaa ”
I prefer that you are25 - 44 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info