a woman Bruninha
a woman Bruninha
a woman Bruninha
a woman Bruninha
I am Bruninha, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil.
About me:
“ Então sou uma pessoa séria,alegre,gosto de viver,gosto de viajar,mas amo ficar em casa,gosto de cozinhar,bebo socialmente, não fumo,sou simpática,um pouco tímida,carinhosa, prestativa,gosto de ver filmes e séries.Gosto de dançar,conhecer gente fazer amizades.Sou honesta e gosta de conhecer homens honestos também. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de amizades, homem,sincero, romântico,trabalhador,carinhoso, inteligente,que goste da vida,de viajar,goste de filmes e séries,goste de culinária,que beba socialmente,seja amigo companheiro ”
I prefer that you are35 - 42 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.