Larissa

+ -
+
a woman Larissa
a woman Larissa
a woman Larissa
a woman Larissa
I am Larissa, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Petrópolis, Brazil.
About me:
Lari
“ Hello, my name and Larissa I am looking for a serious relationship, I like music, dances. I prefer black men. I am studious I like to live intensely. I am a loving romantic, I like to cook, I am very willing to travel, I want to date and if everything goes well, get married and form a beautiful family.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My partner has to be romantic, very familiar, who intends to get married, have children, who is honest, friendly. preferably black man, who likes to travel, who has good intentions and wanted to start a family ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are23 - 32 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info