Vic

+ -
+
a woman Vic
I am Vic, 23 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Juiz de Fora, Brazil.
About me:
Olá amores
“ Tenho 23 anos, moro em Juiz de Fora/MG, Brasil. Estou a procura de um boy divertido, carinhoso, leal e que esteja interessado em um amor de verdade Gosto de séries, filmes, livros e tudo relacionado a nerd stuff. sou estudante de Direito, fluente em inglês e com o indomável sonho de conhecer o mundo. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Leal, carinhoso, sincero, comunicativo e nada machista. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are24 - 32 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info