QUEL

+ -
+
a woman QUEL
a woman QUEL
a woman QUEL
a woman QUEL
I am QUEL, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São José dos Campos, Brazil.
About me:
Eu acredito no amor
“ Sou uma pesdoa apaixonada pela vida, trabalhadora, amo a natureza,gosto de praticar atividade fisica. Acredito em Deus e acredito no amor. Dispenso aventureiros de plantão. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem acredita em Deus e que priorize a família e acredite no amor. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 48 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info