+ -
a woman Klicia
a woman Klicia
a woman Klicia
a woman Klicia
I am Klicia, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Manaus, Brazil.
About me:
Em busca do amor
“ Mãe solteira com 31 anos, em busca de alguém especial, não estou em busca de amizades, não quero ensinar a ninguém meu idioma, não estou em busca de jogos . Se seu objetivo é amizade não me envie mensagem. Homens abaixo de 33 anos não me interessam , gosto de maturidade e inteligência. Vulgaridade não me atrai  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homen maduro,decidido,trabalhador e amoroso. Por favor homens jovens não me interessam, homens em busca de amizade também não. Não sou garota de programa, não quero visitar homens em hotéis . ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is very long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info