JULIAN

+ -
+
a woman JULIAN
a woman JULIAN
a woman JULIAN
a woman JULIAN
I am JULIAN, 62 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in PALAMOS, Spain.
About me:
JULIAN
“ Olá bom dia. Eu sou um homem sério. Eu sou espanhol e quero morar no Brasil. Trabalho como advogado há muitos anos. Eu tenho meu escritório. Eu gosto de cozinhar Muitas vezes faço festas em casa, com minha família e meus amigos. Tenho muitos amigos: moro em uma cidade pequena, minha casa está de frente para o mar. Mas eu gostaria de ter uma esposa, uma família. Ser felizes juntos. Eu gosto desta vida. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quiero conocer un mujer buena dulce y amable. Necesito una mujer sencilla, sin orgullo ni arrogancia, para hacer la vida juntos. El amor llega, pero viene solo: hay que esperarlo con paciencia.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Catalan, English, French, Italian, Romanian, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info