Carlitos

+ -
+
a woman Carlitos
I am Carlitos, 45 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Trappes, France.
About me:
normal boa aparecia
“ sou um homem sem problemas de saude nem finaceiros ,trabalhador tenho boa aparencia facil de viver gosto muinto de festas ,familia,amigos viagens ,nao gosto de mentiras tenho uma filha de 3 anos ,nao me emporto se a pessoa tiver fihos e procuro um coracao pra amar conquistar proteger sera que sejas tu para relacao seria ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ normal boa aparencia e facil de viver ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I never exercise.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info