Antunes1979

+ -
+
a woman Antunes1979
a woman Antunes1979
a woman Antunes1979
a woman Antunes1979
I am Antunes1979, 41 years old.
I am a man looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Amo a vida
“ Sou carioca, tenho 41 anos, sou capricorniano, sou gay, porém muito discreto e reservado, adoro fazer novas amizades, sair, bater papo, beber umas cervas bem geladas sou amante de um bom churrasco sou uma pessoa super alegre, prestativa, gosto de tratar muito bem as pessoas, sou romantico e Carinhoso e leal. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro pessoas legais que curtam novas amizades, sair bater papo e curtir a vida, pessoas alegres, descontraídas, pessoas que gostem de uma amizade ou até mesmo uma companhia verdadeira e leal ”
I prefer that you are18 - 65 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info