+ -
a woman Denise
a woman Denise
a woman Denise
a woman Denise
I am Denise, 49 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Barbacena, Brazil.
About me:
Por amor
“ Carinhosa, romântica, honesta, gosto de animais, não bebo, sou fumante, organizada,gosto de cozinhar, ver filmes, passear, sou uma pessoa que ama a família. Quero um homem que seja honesto que me ame do jeito que sou. Sou alegre não gosto de brigas. Amo a natureza, amo estudar. Gosto de um lar harmonioso, organizado, sou uma pessoa simples, adoro pessoas que sejam simples, amorosa,carinhosa, e que gostem de viver com alegria. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Seja honesto, carinhoso, romântico, queira um relacionamento serio, que fume que ame a família , seja uma pessoa, Alegre, goste de sair, goste de animais e que realmente deseje um relacionamento honesto e sério. ”
I prefer that you are45 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info