Karol

+ -
+
a woman Karol
I am Karol, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Contagem, Brazil.
About me:
Sobre mim...
“ Sou cristã, solteira, não tenho filhos, moro com os meus pais, sou designer de interiores. Gosto de viajar, sair pra jantar, gosto também de ficar em casa, cozinhar, assistir um filme, Netflix. Sou uma pessoa tranquila, decidida, carinhosa, gosto de me cuidar e busco um relacionamento. Quero muito ter uma família. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem de caráter, responsável, decidido, carinhoso e que queira e esteja pronto pra um relacionamento. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 37 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info