Maria_Florr

+ -
+
a woman Maria_Florr
a woman Maria_Florr
a woman Maria_Florr
a woman Maria_Florr
I am Maria_Florr, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Manaus AM, Brazil.
About me:
Minha família é meu mundo!
“ Eu sou uma mulher simples e divertida, que gosta de curtir a família e os amigos. Gosto de viajar, passear, conhecer novos lugares e culturas. Pra relaxar um cinema, ou sair com os amigos, curtir boa musica, conversar e rir bastante. Nas horas de folga, curtir a companhia dos meus filhos. Odeio mentiras, hipocrisia e cigarro.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ O homem ideal não existe, mas espero encontrar um companheiro leal para dividir bons momentos em família. Alguém que goste de aproveitar a vida, que goste de musica, cinema, passeios, viagens, e que goste de crianças e não fume. Vamos lá, trocar ideias e aprender juntos. O que você acha? ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are33 - 47 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info