Alessandro

+ -
+
a woman Alessandro
a woman Alessandro
a woman Alessandro
a woman Alessandro
I am Alessandro, 20 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Berna, Switzerland.
About me:
Suiço solitário
“ Nasci na Suíça, minha mãe é brasileira, meu pai italiano. Sou um pessoa divertida e alegre, gosto de viajar. quem quiser pode me encontrar no Facebook. Sou muito caseiro, gosto de ficar em casa fazendo um programa a dois. Não falo muito bem português, mas conto com você pra me ajudar.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa que goste da vida, que seja extrovertida. Disposta a futuramente vim morar na Suíça. Compromisso sério. Uma pessoa caseira que goste de programas romântico.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are0 - 25 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is agriculture.
I understand and speak German, Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info