Tideofessence

+ -
+
a woman Tideofessence
a woman Tideofessence
a woman Tideofessence
a woman Tideofessence
I am Tideofessence, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Sao paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Ctrl-S
“ My name is Adekunle and i'm an Engineer. I came to Brazil recently and i like the country so i'm going to stay a while. Hence, i will like to meet someone that will give me more insight about the culture and probably journey with me romantically. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ You can view my profile to know if we match but i don't really care about appearance or color,I will like you if we have common interest and match. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info