Carla

+ -
+
a woman Carla
I am Carla, 59 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Manaus, Brazil.
About me:
Estou só, mais feliz
“ Meu nome é Carla, sou uma pessoa simples, educada, feliz, gosto de estar na companhia de minha família, dos meus amigos e também gosto fe frequentar igreja. Se você quizer saber mais de mim é só me perguntar. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ha! Quero conhecer alguém muito especial, que tenha um bom humor, e que se importe comigo e queira me fazer feliz. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 62 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info