João

+ -
+
a woman João
a woman João
a woman João
I am João, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Cartaxo, Portugal.
About me:
João
“ Olá :-), sou simpático, afetivo e muito carinhoso. Tenho 1,76 m de altura, peso 75 kg. Trabalho em Lisboa com tratamento de dados, gosto de passear, um bom jantar, boa companhia, praia, viajar. Os meus hobys são ginásio, caminhadas, bricolage e mecânica. Gostava de conhecer alguém simpática, extrovertido e que goste amar e ser amado.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gosto de uma mulher inteligente, simpática verdadeira com personalidade e muita vida. Estou querendo conhecer, namorar e quem sabe algo mais. Gostava que tivesse alguns dos meus gostos para partilharmos coisas juntos e passar bons momentos.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info