Rafaelaaw

+ -
+
a woman Rafaelaaw
a woman Rafaelaaw
a woman Rafaelaaw
a woman Rafaelaaw
I am Rafaelaaw, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in recife, Brazil.
About me:
Apaixonada pelo mar...
“ As vezes menina, as vezes mulher, divertida, mas séria quando necessário. Companheira, leal, fiel, sorridente, gosto de ver a alegria de quem esta por perto. Sou esforçada, mas também sonhadora, como mulher gosto de carinho, atenção e espero companheirismo acima de tudo. Gosto de tomar cerveja, barzinho, cinema, mas também gosto de está no meu canto, cozinhando ou assistindo serie. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Pra se dar bem comigo não precisa de muita coisa, a base é o respeito, mas gosto de pessoas divertidas, que me fazem rir com qualquer bobagem. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info